Duality

I’ve reached an important milestone: my Masters show after over three years of hard work. Now I get to put what I learned from earning this degree into practice. It’s fun getting up in the morning!

And I finally created a rudimentary website as a springboard of what’s to come. Please visit!

http://ceramiclectia.com/

Author: Photoeclectia and Ceramiclectia

Photoeclectia is my photography moniker, but my Wordpress presence now extends to both photography (a much older interest) and ceramics (a newer interest in which I'm pursuing a masters degree). Feel free to follow both!

4 thoughts on “Duality”

  1. It is so good to see all your work is coming together like this and wonderful to read your words about getting up in the morning being fun. Congratulations on the new site and the future.

    Like

Leave a comment